CONTACT

Madison Couty Health Dept Logo - White.p
building 01.png
Madison Couty Health Dept Logo - Blue.pn
Madison County
HEALTH DEPARTMENT
206 East 9th Street
Anderson, Indiana 46016
HOURS 
Monday - Friday 
8:00am to 4:00pm
Please feel free to call: (765) 641-9523
Divisions
Icon - Vital Records.png
Vital Records
765-641-9523
Icon - Health Education.png
Health Education
Karen Finnigan - Supervisor
765-641-9524
kfinnigan@madisoncounty.in.gov
Icon - Environmental.png
Environmental Division 
Joe Davis - Supervisor
765-641-9537
jdavis@madisoncounty.in.gov
Icon - STDs.png
HIV/STD/Hepatitis Division 
Stephan Horn - Disease Intervention
765-641-9523 
shorn@madisoncounty.in.gov
Icon - Nursing.png
Nursing Division 
Dixie Cummings - Supervisor
765-641-9676
dcummings@madisoncounty.in.gov
Icon - Tattoo.png
Tattoo Permits 
Joe Davis - Supervisor
765-641-9537 
jdavis@madisoncounty.in.gov
Icon - Food Inspectors.png
Food Division 
Stephanie Cain - Supervisor
765-641-9677
scain@madisoncounty.in.gov
Icon - All-Hazards.png
All_Hazards 
Tim Thomas - Supervisor
765-641-9534 
tthomas@madisoncounty.in.gov
Leadership
Health Department Administrator
Stephanie Grimes
765-641-9523
sgrimes@madisoncounty.in.gov
Madison County Health Officer
Dr. Stephen Wright
Health Department Board of Directors
Dr. Troy Abbott, Chair
Dr. Phil Goshert, Vice Chair
Dr. Brent Crabtree, DVM
Matilda Barber, RN
Susan Markle, RN
Carol Purdy
Rebecca Stratton